• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Any blogger here??

Reaction score
Hi,
i have just started a blog about novels. i regularly upload novels on it but i am extremely new to blogs. Can anyone please guide me about increasing ratings and traffic on my blog. any help would be appreciated.......

Reaction score
Hi,
i have just started a blog about novels. i regularly upload novels on it but i am extremely new to blogs. Can anyone please guide me about increasing ratings and traffic on my blog. any help would be appreciated.......

I blog. Started blogging back in December'10-January'11.
The best way to increase traffic to your blog and bring in fellow bloggers is to stay active. Blog everyday. Discover new blogs everyday. Mix up with other bloggers. Eventually traffic to your blog will increase.

Golden rule: always keep your blog up-to-date.

Reaction score
I blog. Started blogging back in December'10-January'11.
The best way to increase traffic to your blog and bring in fellow bloggers is to stay active. Blog everyday. Discover new blogs everyday. Mix up with other bloggers. Eventually traffic to your blog will increase.

Golden rule: always keep your blog up-to-date.
i am worried that my novel links might be removed from media fire due to copyright :eek:

Reaction score
i am worried that my novel links might be removed from media fire due to copyright :eek:

So that's the thing.
If you really want to blog you should've thought about what content your blog will display. They won't be removed unless someone reports them to Wordpress. You can start all over again. Delete the novels. Write your own stuff. Reviews on different books maybe. Anything you like. After all it's your blog we're talking about. :).