• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

IBCC equivalence help

Reaction score
Assalamu alaikum everyone!
I am a student currently living in Dubai and I need my ibcc equivalence form for A and O level.
I have downloaded the form but am very confused about the filling part -_-
There is a section in the form that asks us to choose(tick) between "Lower/Junior Secondary" and "Upper/Senior Secondary".
below that,we have to choose between "External Evaluation" and "internal evaluation"

Now i have completed my A and O level both from Dubai itself.
What options am i supposed to tick for my Olevel and A level equivalence?
thank you all for your precious time.

linkinpark anwar2400
(the two people i've tagged above,i've read many threads and you guys are extremely helpful when it comes to uni admissions and discussions :) <i would appreciate it if you could help me too,please!

Reaction score
Assalamu alaikum everyone!
I am a student currently living in Dubai and I need my ibcc equivalence form for A and O level.
I have downloaded the form but am very confused about the filling part -_-
There is a section in the form that asks us to choose(tick) between "Lower/Junior Secondary" and "Upper/Senior Secondary".
below that,we have to choose between "External Evaluation" and "internal evaluation"

Now i have completed my A and O level both from Dubai itself.
What options am i supposed to tick for my Olevel and A level equivalence?
thank you all for your precious time.

linkinpark anwar2400
(the two people i've tagged above,i've read many threads and you guys are extremely helpful when it comes to uni admissions and discussions :) <i would appreciate it if you could help me too,please!