• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Psychology 9698 AS Level Guys help! I have only two months to study and have no tutor!

Is psychology easy?

• Total voters
Reaction score
Hi,
Okay so I have to give psychology exam this may and I would to know some tips and suggestions about the subject. I'm studying on my own, I have no teacher. So could please help me by suggesting notes tips which may help in exam or while studying.

Reaction score
and also which text book do you guys use? I'm using psychology for Cambridge, but is this enough?

Reaction score
Asa hareem . I am also giving my exams this may for psychology .
The AS level portion is very easy !
All you need to do is attentively read the original research papers and solve past papers . And in shaa Allah you will be all good . Yes the book you are using is good .

There is an xtreme papers link in my signature , use that ! Its pretty good .

And hardwork and prayers will bring great wonders .

If you need any other help , pls let me know . I am right here in shaa Allah .

Reaction score
Asa hareem . I am also giving my exams this may for psychology .
The AS level portion is very easy !
All you need to do is attentively read the original research papers and solve past papers . And in shaa Allah you will be all good . Yes the book you are using is good .

There is an xtreme papers link in my signature , use that ! Its pretty good .

And hardwork and prayers will bring great wonders .

If you need any other help , pls let me know . I am right here in shaa Allah .

W salam Numara, thank you so much for the reply and the links.
Thank you so much for reassuring me!
Yes definitely,if i need any help I will ask you.

Again you so much for the help.