• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

computer studies in o level help

Reaction score
iam riyad reda
iam 15 and this is my first time t do igcse iam in o level
i want to take computer studies as an additional subject but my school does not offer it so iam taking it privately
i will do it in june
so my question is:
is there any book to study from or what is the best book to study from?
as my school never offered it so i dont know what is the best book

Reaction score
ryr1995 said:
iam riyad reda
iam 15 and this is my first time t do igcse iam in o level
i want to take computer studies as an additional subject but my school does not offer it so iam taking it privately
i will do it in june
so my question is:
is there any book to study from or what is the best book to study from?
as my school never offered it so i dont know what is the best book

Here is the textbook u should use. Its called 'Computer Studies and Information Technology'.

http://www.cambridge.org/gb/education/i ... cale=en_GB