• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

help with an extra sub.

Reaction score
i currently have 10 subs
1.english
2.urdu
3.maths
4.history
5.geography . *well combined into one as pak studies so i guess that makes 9 :p *
6.economics
7.computer
8. business studies
9.accounting
10.islamiat
i want to give commerce privately and my teacher also want me to giv it but i am not aware of this wholeee process of private exams and stuff so a little guidance olease..and shiuld i take up commerce ? a in is it do-able? and i am a pretty good student i guess but extra sub is causing some confusion...i have to giv my first 4 CIe's next year summer *i guess 4 hi hote ehin..lol..i srsly ahve no idea of this sysstem which IS indeed weird :p *

Reaction score
Wait, I thought from now onwards you can't give one exam privately and others through school, it either has to be all privately or all through school. I think you should talk to your school about it..

And yes, Pak. Studies is just one subject. :p

Reaction score
Wait, I thought from now onwards you can't give one exam privately and others through school, it either has to be all privately or all through school. I think you should talk to your school about it..

And yes, Pak. Studies is just one subject. :p
what?! i had no idea about this... o_O and lol..yeah i figured....but my school doesnt offer commerce -_-

Reaction score
Yeah that policy was enforced this year, I think. It sucks, but meh. :( I am not sure what you should do in that case though.. try to talk to your school about it anyway maybe?

Reaction score