• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

should i start preparing for my Alevels ....

Reaction score
I have my last O level exam on 8 June .
I wanted to ask the A1 and A2 students that , should i start studying fro A levels ( i can start like by 15 June ) ? Would it be a better idea to cover the whole A1 syllabus in the vacations or wait till the academic session starts and then start studying ?

Advice needed . I think it would be best if i started studying , from what i hear , A level isn't going to be as easy . Just want to know , what you guys think .

Reaction score
I wanted to ask the A1 and A2 students that , should i start studying fro A levels ( i can start like by 15 June ) ? Would it be a better idea to cover the whole A1 syllabus in the vacations or wait till the academic session starts and then start studying ?

Advice needed . I think it would be best if i started studying , from what i hear , A level isn't going to be as easy . Just want to know , what you guys think .
I think the earlier you start,the better:)

Reaction score
No.. just study at the pace of your school lol.. enjoy your vacation and chances are you will not reap any actual benefits from studying this early anyway.. it only takes 1-2 weeks, studying at a moderate level, to finish most subjects anyway.. don't stress yourself

Reaction score
No.. just study at the pace of your school lol.. enjoy your vacation and chances are you will not reap any actual benefits from studying this early anyway.. it only takes 1-2 weeks, studying at a moderate level, to finish most subjects anyway.. don't stress yourself

yeah sure ...