• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Ayub medical college admission requirements

Reaction score
Well before saying anything let me assure you people that i did visit ayub medical college website and have checked out all the requirements for admission. Since i am an A level student i must have a different eligibility criteria just like other A level students.
After going through their website all over again i came to know that I need to have some equivalent certificate etc etc. I know all that. But what really confused me is domicile?? You know what domicile really is? right? well i don't live in pakistan and yeah i am pakistani too. I have done my a levels abroad so definitely i would be considered as foreigner. And after reading about their domicile stuff, i came to know that they want the student's parents to have Khyber pakhtunwa domicile or if they are foreigners then they should have some foreign nationality. And honestly none of such kind of domicile my parents have. They were born in karachi, and none of our family lives in abbottabad but live in karachi, islamabad, rawalpindi and may be somewhere near abbottabad. My parents have domicile of sindh. So i believe this would effect my admission in this college. Isn't it? I know i haven't written anything precisely, so my apology but really guys i dearly need your help. Please its a humble request.
Thanks a bunch :)

Reaction score
Are you a pakistani national?
What is the address stated in your NIC card or passport?

Domicile is USUALLY the place you were born. There may be exceptions

Before I can add anything further. Please answer me these questions in the inbox