• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Extra $ubjects

Reaction score
I am thinking of taking 2-3 extra subjects for the next session.My initial 3,Urdu B,P.St and Islamiat are just about done and next year I'm gonna give English,Math,Chemistry,Physics,Biology.

I have heard that business studies is easy so i am going to take that for certain.

Any other comparatively easy subjects in which i can get an A* easily?I'm not too good at anything but an all-rounder,so i get around 90+ in every subject.Keeping that in mind,can you guys tell me any easy subjects?

Thanks

Reaction score
I am thinking of taking 2-3 extra subjects for the next session.My initial 3,Urdu B,P.St and Islamiat are just about done and next year I'm gonna give English,Math,Chemistry,Physics,Biology.

I have heard that business studies is easy so i am going to take that for certain.

Any other comparatively easy subjects in which i can get an A* easily?I'm not too good at anything but an all-rounder,so i get around 90+ in every subject.Keeping that in mind,can you guys tell me any easy subjects?

Thanks
you can take add math (4037), if u dont have it......its very difficult but interesting sub.
for easy subs, u can take Statistics and, if u have interest in comp, ICT - both are very very easy. ;)

Reaction score
you can take add math (4037), if u dont have it......its very difficult but interesting sub.
for easy subs, u can take Statistics and, if u have interest in comp, ICT - both are very very easy. ;)
What about accounting?Is it easy?

Reaction score
If you just want an A*, then Statistics and Environmental Management are probably the best extras for you.

Reaction score