• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Feeling Hollow

Reaction score
I'll be blunt and short. I don't feel like I'm as close to Allah(swt) as i was. I'm feeling very hollow, as the title suggests .Also, My studies aren't going that smoothly. I'm at university level now, and I've been through IGCSE, AS and A levels. When I studied for my IG's, I fell upon this particular site and fell in love with the people here. You guys are so humble, optimistic and joyous! You got me closer to Allah(swt) during hardship and I LOVE you all for that!

But lately, I'm not feeling the sweet strong connection between my maker and I. I'm so empty....
My rant is over now, any suggestions or advice from my brothers and sisters would be much appreciated!!!
I love you all, and may Allah(swt) bless you and provide you, InshaAllah, with all glory and needs you require. <3

Reaction score
maxresdefault.jpg

Recite this every morning and evening. Have patience and keep hold of your five daily prayers. Everything will fall in place :)

Reaction score
I'll be blunt and short. I don't feel like I'm as close to Allah(swt) as i was. I'm feeling very hollow, as the title suggests .Also, My studies aren't going that smoothly. I'm at university level now, and I've been through IGCSE, AS and A levels. When I studied for my IG's, I fell upon this particular site and fell in love with the people here. You guys are so humble, optimistic and joyous! You got me closer to Allah(swt) during hardship and I LOVE you all for that!

But lately, I'm not feeling the sweet strong connection between my maker and I. I'm so empty....
My rant is over now, any suggestions or advice from my brothers and sisters would be much appreciated!!!