• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

Help Needed For 14 Mark Question in History!

Reaction score
Assalam-o-Alaikum guys,

So this is my first year in O-Levels. I'm so scared of this 14 mark gigantic question. Our teacher told us that we have to write 7 paragraphs for a 14 mark question, I believe 14 mark questions are really time consuming and difficult to structure. I think I'm gonna fail in all 14 mark questions in my exam that is tomorrow.

If anyone can help me, I'd be very grateful to him. I can also contact the person on Kik. Guys please help me!

Thanks.

Reaction score
I would really appreciate it if someone is willing to explain it to me through phone. Ask for my number and I'll PM my number to you (or PM your number).

Reaction score
Assalam-o-Alaikum guys,

So this is my first year in O-Levels. I'm so scared of this 14 mark gigantic question. Our teacher told us that we have to write 7 paragraphs for a 14 mark question, I believe 14 mark questions are really time consuming and difficult to structure. I think I'm gonna fail in all 14 mark questions in my exam that is tomorrow.

If anyone can help me, I'd be very grateful to him. I can also contact the person on Kik. Guys please help me!

Thanks.
Try some past papers and read their marking schemes first...I think that would give u a better idea..and most of all......don't b scared at all, it destroys all of ur abilities

Reaction score
Assalam-o-Alaikum guys,

Thanks.
Larkai haar nhi maantay :)
First of all, you should believe in yourself that you can do it. Realize that it's not impossible.