• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

O Level(Principles of Accounts)and ALevel(Accounting) Queries:

Reaction score
Guyz I am here to entertain your O and A level Accounting queries.Just post your question and I will respond.

Reaction score
You've done A level accounting? How did you find it as compared to O level? And what are you doing now as in what degree are you studying?

Reaction score
Hi MariaZ.A level accounting is much tougher as compared to o levels,but only with practice and clear concepts u can deal with it.Its not a rocket science,it just requires commitment.About me,I am currently a sophomore at Institute for business managment and i am studying BS Accounting and Finance there.

Reaction score
Hi MariaZ.A level accounting is much tougher as compared to o levels,but only with practice and clear concepts u can deal with it.Its not a rocket science,it just requires commitment.About me,I am currently a sophomore at Institute for business managment and i am studying BS Accounting and Finance there.
Why didn't you opt for ACCA?

Reaction score
HELLO SIR , I M HARSHIT GOYAL, A 12TH PASSED student with 94% marks in 2014 and recently cleared my cpt exam now in ipcc. but i want to study abroad in the course like ca and i came to know that ACCA, CPA, CIMA, are the course available in abroad. so i really need your help regarding this matter that wheather i continue ca in india only or it is beneficial to do course that i mention above. plz help me.

Reaction score
I've made a website to help students like me to access past papers faster. Check out signature below and share with friends.

Story: I made it for myself earlier this year and got amazing reviews from friends and so I made it publicly available.