• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

REPEATING EXAMS SUCKS!!!!!

Reaction score
Allah knows why I am hell annoyed.....damn repeating exam sucks i dont know why it hurts me soooo bad and makes me feel i am sooo stupid
damn i wish i cud use the f word right now
DAMN!!!

Nibz

XPRS Moderator
Reaction score
That is quite normal!
Just find a picture of what you want to achieve. Say you want to be a Doctor. Find a picture of a Doctor operating a patient or something like that and stick it up somewhere prominent. That should motivate you to concentrate when that "Oh I'm studying all this again" feeling creeps up on you. Remember the feeling you had when you got those bad grades. " You are going to get good grades this time and make your parents proud " tell this to yourself time and again.
Repeating exam does annoy you, but you have to improve your grade come hail or load-shedding!
BEST OF LUCK =)

Reaction score
But my question is I got an A* in english Olevel last year and i used to practice papers with my friend who was really excellent in english and always used to get top marks
she used to give me 63 to 70 a good mark to get at least a B u know
and my standard didnt usually fell i always used to try hard and she used to say this one was better than the last
P.S i had no teachers avaiable for me
i mean why a D??????
god this kills me

Nibz

XPRS Moderator
Reaction score
Are you saying that you got a D in your English Language AS level?

Reaction score
OMG its sooo hard to controll my anger right now!! am soo bad in english????

Nibz

XPRS Moderator
Reaction score
No, you are not. Giving a single subject is very easy. Plus, "The one legged never stumble." You will do well this time, Insha'Allah :D

Reaction score