• We need your support!

We are currently struggling to cover the operational costs of Xtremepapers, as a result we might have to shut this website down. Please donate if we have helped you and help make a difference in other students' lives!
    Click here to Donate Now (View Announcement)

i dont know what to do

Reaction score
I'm an 8 grade student, I was outstandingod student before covid but due to the long break I became lazy and indulged in bad videos on the phone and now I'm a below-average student

recently my result came and my father was furious as my marks were 70 to 75 percent and he said that he does not work so hard for this I was so sorry
I want to improve but I don't know how to I steal, lie, and hide things but I WANT TO BECOME A BETTER PERSON
soon my o levels will be here and I will be lost
I get distracted easily and my result is compared to my high-achieving cousins
please suggest any tips

badrobot14

XPRS Administrator
Reaction score
I'm an 8 grade student, I was outstandingod student before covid but due to the long break I became lazy and indulged in bad videos on the phone and now I'm a below-average student

recently my result came and my father was furious as my marks were 70 to 75 percent and he said that he does not work so hard for this I was so sorry
I want to improve but I don't know how to I steal, lie, and hide things but I WANT TO BECOME A BETTER PERSON
soon my o levels will be here and I will be lost
I get distracted easily and my result is compared to my high-achieving cousins
please suggest any tips
Well change your habits.. fix a phone time and dont use phone apart from that time.. make a timetable and follow it religiously...
You can find tips to prepare here but of you don't commit to studying and leaving bad habits, you can't benefit... It's good you have realised this now break it into actionable items and make sure to not go near bad habits

Reaction score